Board of Supervisors

The Teton Conservation District Board of Supervisors is composed of five locally elected board members who are tasked with managing the fiscal and legal aspects of the District,  responsible for the staffing and personnel employed at Teton Conservation District, facilitating the development of the policies governing the District, and determining the goals and mission of Teton Conservation District.

Dave Adams

Nate Fuller

Bailey Schreiber

Steve McDonald

Bob Lucas

Associate Board Members

Associate board members are non-elected, volunteer members of the community interested in being involved in shaping the conversation surrounding conservation in Teton County. Associate Board Member positions are non-voting, but vital members of Teton Conservation District. We encourage anyone who has an interest in being engaged in the work of the District to consider applying to join the Board in an Associate Board Member capacity by filling out an application available here.

Travis Ziehl, 
Associate Member


Tom Breen, 
Associate Member

Michael Halloran,
Associate Member